Links

Some useful links to commonly used internet sites. Please contact our managing agent if you can think of other sites that will benefit others.

Useful Internet Links

Angmering School www.angmeringschool.co.uk
Arun District Council www.arun.gov.uk
Arun District Council Planning www.arun.gov.uk/planning
Arun District Council (Problem Hedges) www.arun.gov.uk/high-hedges
Arun District Council (street cleaning problems) www.arun.gov.uk/clean-streets
East Preston Infant School www.eastpreston-inf.w-sussex.sch.uk
East Preston Junior School www.eastprestonjunior.co.uk
East Preston Parish Council http://eastpreston.arun.gov.uk/main.cfm
East Preston Parish Village www.eastprestonvillage.co.uk
Green Waste Club www.greenwasteclub.co.uk
Littlehampton Town Council www.littlehampton-tc.gov.uk
Rustington Parish Council www.rustingtonpc.org
Southern Water www.southernwater.co.uk
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
West Sussex Police www.sussex.police.uk
Operation Crackdown www.operationcrackdown.org
Local public libraries www.westsussex.gov.uk/libraries
Neighbourhood Watch www.rustingtonanddistrictnw.co.uk