Board of Directors

As of May 2018 the Board comprises: Justine Maddox, Julian Chatterton, Alan Pryor, Nick Nind, Sue Lawton and Steven Wilkinson. The company secretary and managing agent is Tracey Down.

The company secretary is located at:
Arun Office Services Ltd,
55-57 Sea Lane,
West Sussex,
BN16 2QR.

The current Board members have the following responsibilities:

Chair: Temporarily vacant
Finance: Justine Maddox
Legal, rules & regulations, Estate enhancements : Julian Chatterton
Managing road maintenance, gardening contracts & associated issues: Alan Pryor
Planning: Steven Wilkinson
Web site: Steven Wilkinson
Nick Nind: currently on a sabbatical
Sue Lawton: formally elected to the board on 18 May 2018